Sorceress

Bursts of vivid colour

But only a grey cloud remains

Representing unnecessary sentimentality

A rejection of my emotions

A negative view of all I feel around me

Enlarging with the contact from more negative energy

Gaining momentum, power

Being filled till the point of collapse

I relapse and fall into the time old tradition of The Sky

Thunder never seemed so calm in the wake of my powerful storm

The type of anger that simultaneously destroys and helpfully clears, all remainders of an Evil so severe

It created towns and towers built off of living with Babylon’s fear

So I layed siege to it

And tore apart all the evils of men

Clearing homes, markets and schools with my destruction

So you may be able to live new, eat fresh

And to never make do with different types of communication misinforming you

Oh,

I will bring down Jericho

My winds will cause a fire to burn down Babylon

Like the heretics of Egypt

Your Uncle Toms will oppress no more

Your fear shall never be the first or last resort

I shall set fear and trembling in these men’s hearts so they will never mess with my children again

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

