My Puss

Knees spread before you

My mouth

It begs to taste more of you

 

Breathless and agitated

Vibrating with so much lust

 

Slow and steady

 

I wait, my body aching and begging to feel that deep thrust

 

And as you glide in, I shiver

 

Going right from pulsating puss

All the way up to my spine, consuming my mind

 

I relish the moment, And begin to slowly rock back and forth

 

Like a compass, your hand guides me

Running over the centre of my back

Curling around my neck

 

You straighten me out

 

You grip me like a vice

My body succumbs.

 

My mind goes numb

 

But you remember your Mum

 

Living with family, it’s hard to get things done

 

So you hold my mouth

 

So I can’t make a sound

 

But even you can’t contain the musical depths of my release

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

