The depths of my eyes

Midnight Blues.
Sucking me in and hating myself. Unable to sleep and unable to not dwell

In all the dark crevices of my mind that damned me to Hell
A fear on Earth and my ability to see well
The fault of the human brain to not ligicalise pain and hate

Send your energies to the prospering of your offspring
The offspring of your mind, hands and love.

Let the Universe shine through you

Don’t look at that led light. That’s not what it means to be truly bright

Allow the real light to shine on its falsehood

Save our minds
Save our spirits
Save our bodies

Svaha. Praise be.

image

Leave a Reply

