Timed Eternity

For how long will my troubles worry me?
And for how long the alarm going of in my breast and in my head?

When will this sanity come to me and be part of me? A true hope and assurance?
A part of me I am yet to find…
I crave it.

The ability to function freely without pain and worry of death
How will I cope?

What will take the pain away?

Forever? Or was that too much to ask?
But surely as long as this World and our Universe has remained in tact for so long…

That anything is possible?

Forever to a creature of limited substance compares not to that of the days The Earth has known
The amount of Light The Sun has shown…

Lean not on your limited understanding.
Continue to seek.

2 thoughts on “Timed Eternity

  1. Bobi Mono says:

    Reblogged this on Bobi Mono..

  2. Jai Christoff says:

    Reblogged this on jaichristoff..

Leave a Reply

