Physical Astronomy

You send shivers down my spine
They burn.
Cold alcoholic adrenaline
Drunk… On Love?
As cliché as the moment calls to be
The darkness of my nature
Pathetically seeking a Fallacy
Tries to reject you.
My mental defenses gather itself for your onslaught.My woods are now being rekindled.
The cleansing of my heart causing me to seethe at the teeth
Drawing a moan from the depths of my soul
My Universe being invaded
Captured
Saved.The Birth of Something New

For Life is never lost
Only transferred…

Let’s see what our Universe has in store for us My Love.

One thought on “Physical Astronomy

  1. sporadicoutbreaksofemotion says:

    Reblogged this on Bobi Mono..

Leave a Reply

