Pinocchio

In fields of snow

Will you hear me go?

Will you hear me weep

And not pity me so?

 

Instead fly like Pegasus.

Ancient old element.

They say Helen’s cup loved you too.

For even powerful men cannot resist a blow of nature.

A gift from The God and gods.

 

Do you hear me in the field

Washed and dewy

Examine it carefully.

You know?

Not everything you share with me.

 

For I see your light and desire to quench it

File it, imprison and contain it.

 

See all of this land is my property

Please have some propriety

and respect this famous poltergeist’s feast on your democracy.

 

Hahaha.

 

Scientists

Sadducees

Prolificty of Evil

Through man and through God

Through Earth and into the heavens

 

Open your eyes and see the strings of fear.

 

But don’t cut them

Or your hegemonic nose will grow

And reality will end as so

 

 

 

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

