Insanity.

HA HA HA
I laugh.

I’m mocking you instead of me
Oh how the tables have turned
Insanity is now my power
My weapon of warfare

And I.
Shall.
Kill.

All ignorance,
All woe,
All grief,
All strife
And all of you

I will end you and take your sins with you

You impure breeds

Look at you

And thoust believe themselves to be greater than the animals that walked the earth before them

REMOVE YOURSELF FROM YOUR CONCEIT

DO YOU KNOW WHO I AM?!

I SIR/MADAM AM YOUR MOTHERFUCKING CONSCIENCE

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Insanity.

  1. sporadicoutbreaksofemotion says:

    Reblogged this on Bobi Mono..

Leave a Reply

