Pomposity

Oh the ink that forms from blood
The mind seeps
Yet it is still heavy

Thy heart weeps
Yet it never runs dry

Lungs heaving
Oxygen still freely rushing by

How thoust has destroyed me
Saw my Star and hunted me
Tore me and misused me

And then You turned round and saw you in me
What God have you indulged yourself with that falsified your power?

My pains no know no power nor action
They are at my foundation

The blood that bleeds from my soul,
waters my mind.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

